Skip to main content

Staff Members

2018-2019 Staff Directory

Position

Room#

Employee Name

Email

PK 3

106

Francis Velez/  Deidra Davis  (IA)

fvelez@paterson.k12.nj.us

dndavis@paterson.k12.nj.us

PK 3

109

JhildaTatis/AbderrahmanNaitbarka (IA)

jtatis@paterson.k12.nj.us

anaitbarka@paterson.k12.nj.us

PK 4

104

Marilee Garcia/ Veronica Beauchamp  (IA)

mtgarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

PK 4

105

Yulissa Robles/  Giselle Robles (IA)

yrobles@paterson.k12.nj.us

roblesg@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

K-1

113

Cathy Rosa/ Sara Dale

rosac@paterson.k12.nj.us

sdale@paterson.k12.nj.us

K-2

110

Kimberly Kochaniec/ Norma Vitale

kkochaniec@paterson.k12.nj.us

nvitale@paterson.k12.nj.us

K-3

112

VevaTronci/Shirley Arturo 

vtronci@paterson.k12.nj.us

sarturo@paterson.k12.nj.us

K-4

114

Catherine Torres/ MigdaliaNorona (Bil.)

torresc@paterson.k12.nj.us

mnorona@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

1-1

117

Erica Mejia

hernandeze@paterson.k12.nj.us

1-2

115

Denise Hartung

dhartung@paterson.k12.nj.us

1-3

116

Tracey Lombardo

tlombardo@paterson.k12.nj.us

1-4

204

Lidia Zerquera (Bilingual)

lzerquera@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

2-1

203

Jenna Reiser

jreiser@paterson.k12.nj.us

2-2

205

Lisa Reiner

lreiner@paterson.k12.nj.us

2-3

202

Paysha Green

pgreen@paterson.k12.nj.us

2-4

207

Rosalyn Bedoya (Bilingual)

@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

3-1

212

Kimberly Recinos (ELA)

krecinos@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-2

213

Jillian Paysuer (MATH)

jpayseur@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-3

214

Nicole Jimenez (SCI/SS)

njimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-4

206

Ana Infante-Rios (Bilingual)

ainfanterios@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-5

307

Kimberly Brooks/ Jaden Pinkett (LLD)

kbrooks@paterson.k12.nj.us

jpinkett@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

4-1

217

Faith Ann Hodges (ELA)

fhodges@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-2

216

Conrad Stepien (MATH)

cstepien@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-3

215

Carly Tennant (SCI/SS)

ctennant@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-4

316

Omiara Wynne (Bilingual- ELA/SS)

owynne@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-5

309

Justine Capolongo/IrtiaqAlabdelrazzag(LLD)

jcapolongo@paterson.k12.nj.us

ialabdelrazzag@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-6

313

Juana Borbon (ELA)

jborbon@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-7

312

Cayetana Sanchez (Math)

casanchez@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

5-1

304

Gabrielle Jimenez (ELA)

gjimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-2

305

Steve Griffith (MATH)

sgriffith@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-3

306

Jillian Serra (SCI/SS)

jserra@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-4

317

Miguel Romero (Bilingual- MATH/SCI)

mromerogarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-5

310

Nylda Colon/ Judy Wash (LLD)

ncolon@paterson.k12.nj.us

jwalsh@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-6

315

Belen Barreto (ELA)

bbarreto@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-7

314

Santiago Gamarra (Math)

sgammara@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

GYM I

B11B

Anthony Conzentino

aconzentino@paterson.k12.nj.us

GYM II

B11B

Adrienne DeRose

aderose@paterson.k12.nj.us

GYM III

B11B

Steve Gerard

sgerard@paterson.k12.nj.us

ART

B15

Heidi Irons

hirons@paterson.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Aud

Zibute Arbuckle

zarbuckle@paterson.k12.nj.us

COMP. I

B13

Alfredo Flores

aflores@paterson.k12.nj.us

COMP. II

B6-7

Sevgi Gilroy

sgilroy@paterson.k12.nj.us

Library

107

 

 

SOCIAL WORKER

B-1

MarloCozart

icozart@paterson.k12.nj.us

PSYCHOLOGIST

B-1

Marisol Afanador

mafanador@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPEECH

B-1

Mercedes Stevens

mstevens@paterson.k12.nj.us

G. COUNSELOR

B-1

Marie Baez

mbaez@paterson.k12.nj.us

LDTC

B-1

Magaly Perez

magalyp@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

MerlaPellano-Marek

mpellano@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Christine Napolitano

cnapolitano@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Jaclyn Luker

jluker@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Elizabeth Schimming

eschimming@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Jean Waddell

jwaddell@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Megan Ponte

mponte@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Jackeline Anderson

janderson@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL

 

Noreen Veloz

nveloz@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL/TEST. COOR.

302

Maggie Williams

magwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL/BIL PP.

302

Julio Verano

jverano@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL

 

Maria Ross

mross@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL

 

MariselPardo-Jose

mpardojose@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

FSCS Coord.

B-1

Jackie Zapata

jzapata@paterson.k12.nj.us

C. MANAGER

B-12

Ana Colquicocha

acolquicocha@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

LEAD MONITOR

B11

Carla Solis

csolis@paterson.k12.nj.us

BD GUARD

Lobby

Melissa Moore

mmoore@paterson.k12.nj.us

SECRETARY

101

RaeAnn Dowd

rdowd@paterson.k12.nj.us

SECRETARY

101

Yolanda Estrada

yestrada@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

NURSE

118

Christine Pini

cpini@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

CHIEF

B-14

Guillermo Flores

Chiefps15@paterson.k12.nj.us

PRINCIPAL

102

Ramona Garcia

ragarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

V. PRINCIPAL

208

Helen Guarente

hguarente@paterson.k12.nj.us

V. PRINCIPAL

308

Tanya Greene

ttgreene@paterson.k12.nj.us

 
 

Let's be respectful, be responsible, be on time, and be kind. If we see it or we hear it, an owl ticket you will find. So show your owl pride, and have a terrific day! 
 
Love, 
Your Full Service Community School #15 Teachers & Staff