Skip to main content

Staff Members

2020 - 2021 staff directory

Position

Room#

Employee Name

Email

PK 3

106

Francis Velez

 Jenniffer Matos  (IA)

fvelez@paterson.k12.nj.us

jmatias@paterson.k12.nj.us

PK 3

109

Nancy Hernandez

Ladina Thomas (IA)

nahernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us

lthomas@paterson.k12.nj.us

PK 4

104

Marilee Garcia

Veronica Beauchamp  (IA)

mtgarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

vbeauchamp@paterson.k12.nj.us

PK 4

105

Yulissa Robles

Giselle Robles (IA)

yrobles@paterson.k12.nj.us

roblesg@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

K-1

113

Cathy Rosa

 Sara Dale (IA)

rosac@paterson.k12.nj.us

sdale@paterson.k12.nj.us

K-2

110

Kimberly Kochaniec

 Norma Vitale (IA)

kkochaniec@paterson.k12.nj.us

nvitale@paterson.k12.nj.us

K-3

112

VevaTronci

Shirley Arturo (IA) 

vtronci@paterson.k12.nj.us

sarturo@paterson.k12.nj.us

K-4

114

Gisselle Montano

Melissa Zamudio (IA)

gmonatano@paterson.k12.nj.us

mzamudio@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

1-1

117

Sabrina Dumicic

sdumicic@paterson.k12.nj.us

1-2

115

Denise Hartung

dhartung@paterson.k12.nj.us

1-3

116

Tracey Lombardo

tlombardo@paterson.k12.nj.us

1-4

204

 Daphne Celi(Bilingual)

dceli@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

2-1

203

Adriana Salas

asalas@paterson.k12.nj.us

2-2

205

Lindsay Seaborn

lseaborn@paterson.k12.nj.us

2-3

202

Paysha Green

pgreen@paterson.k12.nj.us

2-4

207

Jhilda Tatis(Bilingual)

jtatis@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

3-1

212

Nicole Jimenez (ELA)

njimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-2

213

Louis Tempesta (MATH)

ltempesta@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

3-4

206

Cayetana Sanchez (Bilingual)

casanchez@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-5

307

Harrison Mashig

 Jaden Pinkett (LLD)

hmashig@paterson.k12.nj.us

jpinkett@paterson.k12.nj.us

3-6 315

Marisel Pardo Jose

mpardojose@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

4-1

217

Carly Tennant (ELA)

ctennant@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-2

216

Conrad Stepien (MATH)

cstepien@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

215

 

 

4-4

316

Veronica Hernandez (Bilingual- ELA/SS)

hernandezv@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-5

309

Jaclyn Luker

IrtiaqAlabdelrazzag(IA)

jluker@paterson.k12.nj.us

ialabdelrazzag@paterson.k12.nj.us

4-6

313

Juana Borbon (ELA)

jborbon@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5-1

304

Gabrielle Jimenez (ELA)

gjimenez@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-2

305

Steve Griffith (MATH)

sgriffith@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

5-4

317

Miguel Romero (Bilingual- MATH/SCI)

mromerogarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-5

310

Nylda Colon

ncolon@paterson.k12.nj.us

5-6

314

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GYM I

B11B

Danyelle Balaskovits

dbalaskovits@paterson.k12.nj.us

GYM II

B11B

Allison Jones

aljones@paterson.k12.nj.us

GYM III

B11B

Keith Hartig

khartig@paterson.k12.nj.us

ART

B15

Jeremy Rabanales

jrabanales@paterson.k12.nj.us

MUSIC

Aud

Zibute Arbuckle

zarbuckle@paterson.k12.nj.us

COMP. I

B13

Alfredo Flores

aflores@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

SPEECH

B-1

Nicole Stetson
nstetson@paterson.k12.nj.us

SOCIAL WORKER

B-1

Marlo Cozart

icozart@paterson.k12.nj.us

PSYCHOLOGIST

B-1

Marisol Afanador

mafanador@paterson.k12.nj.us

G. COUNSELOR

B-1

Vanessa Campo

campov@paterson.k12.nj.us

LDTC

B-1

Magaly Perez

magalyp@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Ericka Mejia

emejia@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Louis Tempesta

ltempesta@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Michael Alvarez

mialvarez@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Deidre Davis

dndavis@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Elizabeth Schimming

eschimming@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Ana Infante Rios

ainfanterios@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Megan Ponte

mponte@paterson.k12.nj.us

SPED

 

Jackeline Anderson

janderson@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL

 

Noreen Veloz

nveloz@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL/TEST. COOR.

302

Maggie Williams

magwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

ESL/BIL PP.

302

Julio Verano

jverano@paterson.k12.nj.us

Reading Specialist

 

Patricia Keppler

pkeppler@paterson.k12.nj.us

Full Service Community School Behavioral Health Counselor

B-1

Jennifer Hutchinson

jhutchinson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Full Service Community School Treatment Coordinator 

B-1

Nargish Akther

nakther@paterson.k12.nj.us

Full Service Community School Site Coordinator

B-1

Melissa Virula

mvirula@paterson.k12.nj.us 

C. MANAGER

B-12

Cynthia Jenkins

ps15cafe@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

LEAD MONITOR

B11

Carla Solis

csolis@paterson.k12.nj.us

BD GUARD

Lobby

Melissa Moore

mmoore@paterson.k12.nj.us

SECRETARY

101

Migdalia Norona

mnorona@paterson.k12.nj.us

SECRETARY

101

Yolanda Estrada

yestrada@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

NURSE

118

Christine Pini

cpini@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

 

 

 

CHIEF

B-14

Guillermo Flores

Chiefps15@paterson.k12.nj.us

PRINCIPAL

102

Ramona Garcia

ragarcia@paterson.k12.nj.us

V. PRINCIPAL

208

Helen Guarente

hguarente@paterson.k12.nj.us

 

   
 
 
Mascot Image
Let's be respectful, be responsible, be on time, and be kind. If we see it or we hear it, an owl ticket you will find. So show your owl pride, and have a terrific day! 
 
Love, 
Your Full Service Community School #15 Teachers & Staff